Hallitus

Camilla Udd

puheenjohtaja

camilla.udd@roschier.com

Essi Kirves

varapuheenjohtaja

essi.kirves@leitzinger.fi

Essi Pösö

taloudenhoitaja

essi.poso@berggren.fi

Lisse Javanainen-Auri

lisse.javanainen-auri@sandvik.com

Elina Koskinen

elina.koskinen@bocoip.com

Johanna Kurjenmäki

johanna.kurjenmaki@kolster.fi

Tuula Kuusisto

tuula.kuusisto@orion.fi

Maria Lahdenranta

maria.lahdenranta@krogerus.com

Annika Nylund

annika.nylund@laineip.fi

Nina Tehikoski

nina.tehikoski@papula-nevinpat.com